Preferred Vendors and Contractors


LENDERS

Bell Bank Mortgage | Rob Neill | 407-883-5740 | rneill@bell.bank | neillhomeloans.com
Commerce Nat. Bank & Trust | Mike Armstrong | 407-571-6751| marmstrong@cnbt-fl.com | cnbt-fl.com
Homebridge | Tyler Robinson | 407-576-8554| tyler.robinson@homebridge.comhomebridge.com/loan-originator/tyler-robinson/
SeaTrust Mortgage | James Sole | 904-271-1429| jsole@seatrustmortgage.com | seatrustmortgage.com
The Mortgage Firm | James Weis | 407-928-4892| jim.weis@tmf.mortgage | themortgagefirm.com
Truist | Michele Barnett | 407-496-3121| michele.barnett@truist.com | Truist.com/Michele.Barnett

VACANT LAND LENDERS

Central Bank | Karol Tanner | 813-727-2267 | ktanner@centralbankfl.com | centralbankfl.com
Iberia Bank | Tobi Meyer | 407-791-3417 | tobi.meyer@iberiabank.com | iberiabank.com
First Florida Lending | Sue Jacobs | 407-647-5323 | sue@firstfloridalending.com | firstfloridalending.com

TITLE COMPANIES

Aloma Title | 1650 Lee Rd, Winter Park | 407-681-9493 | yolanda@alomatitle.com
Apollo Title | 280 W Canton Ave #120, Winter Park | 407-702-6688 | info@apollotitlecompany.com
Celebration Title | 211 E Colonial Drive, Orlando | 407-801-9776 giovanna@celebrationtitlegroup.com
Prominence Title & Escrow | 605 E Robinson St #720, Orlando | 407-545-4940 | Jackie@prominencetitle.com
Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman | 329 N Park Ave, Winter Park | 407-423-4246 whww.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Accupro Inspections | Carl Riechers | 407-760-0546 | accupro@outlook.com | accuproinspectionsinc.com
Certified Building Inspectors | Rick Hennessy | 407-628-4405| info@yourcbi.com | yourcbi.com
Good Lookers Property Inspections | Glenn Trombly | 407-341-5918 | goodlookersinspections.com
PJM Inc. | Paul Magrone | 321-228-3848| paul@pjm-inc.com | pjm-inc.com
Inspector Express | James Brady | 407-342-1022| jbrady@inspectorexpress.com | inspectorexpress.com
One Stop Inspections | Bryan Browning | onestophomeinspections.com
Pillar to Post | Jeff Mackey | 407-582-9009 | orlando.pillartopost.com

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

A/C

Certified Mechanical Co • 2502 Vulcan Rd, Apopka •  407-294-6324certifiedac.com
Matthew Roberts Air Conditioning Heating407-365-1222matthewrobertsinc.com
One Stop Cooling and Heating, LLC • 407-459-8916 onestopcooling.com
Scott's Heating and Air Conditioning, LLC • 830 Longwood Lake Mary Rd, #1032, Longwood • 407-513-4406scottsair.com
Shaw Mechanical Services, LLC • 997 W. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 14A, Orlando • 407-835-7880shawmechanical.com

APPLIANCE REPAIR

Aarons Appliance Repair • 514 Meridale Ave, Orlando • 321-945-7893aaronsappliancerepair.com
Maitland Appliance Repair • 1101 N Lake Destiny Rd # 400, Maitland • 407-842-1237
Michael Rice • Winter Springs • 407-486-3143

CABINETS

 VKV Construction LLC • 3657 Okeechobee Cir, Casselberry • 407-937-9250
Cabinetry Creations Inc.• 611 Brookhaven Dr, Orlando • 407-897-8988cabinetrycreationsinc.com

Closets by Design • 6728 Edgewater Commerce Pkwy, Orlando • 407-203-4004closetsbydesign.com

CLEANING SERVICES

 BJK Cleaning 407-953-8304

Neatly • Debora Suzuki •  407-341-4213 • neatly@goneatly.co 

CONCRETE

Concrete Foundation Pros 407-676-5350concretefoundationpro.com

ELECTRIC

In Phaze Electric 407-599-7777inphazeelectric.com
Capital Power • Mark Michel • 321-355-5454 • capitalpowerinc.com
Siverson Electrical • Brandy Siverson • 407-779-6985 • siversonelectric@gmail.com

FLOORING

Ability Wood Flooring • 2941 Staten Ave, Orlando • Ric Scovile • 407-422-0169 • abilitywoodflooring.com

HANDYMAN/GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Carlos Diaz • 407-620-2309
Siverson Services • Mitchell Siverson • 407-802-6033 • siversonservices@gmail.com
Premo Home Solutions, LLC • Jason Premo • 407-951-2734 • premohomesolutions@gmail.com
A.C.E. Remodeling & Repairs • Alexander Cruz • 407-948-2095 • alexcruzn@yahoo.com

HOME AUDIO & VISUAL

Specialized Electronics Contracting, Inc. • Chris Waller • Office: 407-656-7337 • Cell: 407-466-3659 • getspecialized@earthlink.net

HOME PROTECTION/WARRANTY

Old Republic Home Protection  Cameron Foster • 800-445-6999 • cameronf@orhp.commyorhp.com/cameronfoster

HOME STAGING/DESIGN

MHM Professional Staging, LLC • Megan Morris • 844-646-7824 • megan@professionalstaging.comprofessionalstaging.com
Systematic Home Staging, LLC • 407-496-7095 • info@systematichomestaging.comsystematichomestaging.com

INSURANCE

Allstate Insurance Company • 400 W New England, Winter Park • Pragasen Ramiah • 407-740-6740 • pramiah@allstate.com
Brightway Insurance • 895 Fox Valley Dr #109, Longwood • David Jones • 321-280-5200 • david.jones@brightway.com • brightwayinsurancelongwood.com
Farmers Insurance • 225 W Canton Ave #400, Winter Park • Joyce Felder • 321-304-5100 • jfelder1@farmersagent.com
LRA Insurance • 498 South Lake Destiny Dr., Suite 200, Orlando  • 407-838-3445 • info@lrainsurance.com • lrainsurance.com

KITCHEN & BATH

Central Kitchen & Bath • 935 Orange Ave, #102, Winter Park • 407-629-9366 • centralkitchen.com

LANDSCAPING/LAWN CARE

Signature Landscape Contractors • 216 S Park Ave #2, Winter Park • 407-622-0011 • signaturelandscapecontractors.com
H.I.S. Lawn Care • Matthew Tower • 1969 S Alafaya Trl #152, Orlando • 407-382-5731 

MOVERS

Sebastian Moving  • 407-466-6455 • sebastianmoving.net

PAINTING

Baytown Painting • Jaime Farias • 941-855-0668
Hazard Custom Painting • Patrick Hazard • 407-218-1690 • hazardcustompainting@gmail.com

PEST/TERMITE CONTROL

Massey Services • 315 Groveland St, Orlando • 407-645-2500 • masseyservices.com
HomeTeam Pest Defense • Orlando, Longwood, Winter Garden • 877-461-7378 • pestdefense.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

Jen Adams • avphoto@mac.com • 407- 310 - 8588 • jenadamsphoto.com

PLUMBING

Brownie's Septic & Plumbing • 4949 N Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando • 407-841-4321 • callbrowines.com
Emerald Plumbing
• 2311 Henderson Dr, Unit A, Orlando • 407-898-3538 • emeraldplumbing.net
Encore Plumbing Contractors, Inc. • 3500 Aloma Ave, #D36, Winter Park • 407-394-6489 • encoreplumbinginc.com
Orlando Plumbing & Drains LLC • Ken Handley • 407-308-5511
Shamrock Plumbing • 407-329-9650 • shamrockplumbingfl.com

POOL BUILDER

Gator Pools and Spa’s • 1325 Tennessee Ave, St Cloud, FL 34769 • 407-492-0447 • gatorpoolsandspas.com

POOL SERVICE

Richard’s Reliable Pool Service • 118 W. Hillcrest St, Altamonte Springs • 407-786-3836
Aaron’s Leak Detection • 5703 Red Bug Lake Rd, Winter Springs • 407-924-9888 • aaronsleakdetection.com

PRESSURE WASHING

All American Sof and Powerwash • Austin Gentry • 407-970-8805 • allamericansofandpowerwash.com
Exterior House Wash Services 
• 1044 Fountain Coin Loop, Orlando • 321-626-5488 • exteriorhousewashservices.com
Holliday’s Pressure Washing Services • Daniel Holliday • 407-276-1343 • hollidayspressurewashing.com
Mid-Florida Pressure Cleaning • 608 Thunder Trail, Maitland • 407-761-2299 • midflaservices.com

ROOFING

Janney Roofing • 640 N Semoran Blvd, Orlando • 321-385-ROOF • janneyroofing.com
Premier Roofing Unlimited Inc. • 437 W. Crystal Dr, Sanford • 321-303-8802 • premierroofing.com
Tip Top Roofing Co. • 660 W. Kennedy Blvd, Orlando • 407-660-2212 • tiptop-roofing.com

SECURITY SYSTEMS/MONITORING

Hudson Security Systems • 1360 Minnesota Ave, Winter Park • 407-291-4743 • hudsonsecurity.com

TREE SERVICES

McCullough Tree Service • Shelby McCullough • 407-734-5854 • mcculloughtreeservice.com
Nichols' Outdoor Services  • Carl Nichols •  407-383-3162 •  nicholsoutdoorservices@aol.com

WINDOW AND GLASS

Baldwin Window and Glass • 407-883-7878 • Tim@BaldwinGlass.com •  baldwinglass.com